Hello and welcome to The Shining Hour website
News updated June 1st 2015
You are visitor to this website. Thanks and come back soon!

Best viewed with Internet Explorer 4+ on a full screen

The Shining Hour at:

Bandcamp - Free dowloads ShiningHourPop Channel at YouTube The Shining Hour Facebook page